InSite Portal / WebAdvisor Link EVENTS | SITEMAP
 
Library Mission

The CCC Library's mission is to actively support the teaching and learning process by providing learning resources, instructional technology and services relevant to the educational needs, personal growth and cultural enrichment of the CCC community. Librarians and library staff will work with other faculty, staff, administrators and students to expand information competency and critical thinking, intellectual independence and skills relevant to life-long learning and gainful employment for all students.

Library Policies & Guidelines

Library Staff

NAME
POSITION
PHONE
Librarians
Library Coordinator
510-215-4999
Librarian
510-215-4996
Librarian
510-215-4997
Patricia Bolds
pbolds@contracosta.edu  
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897
Courtney Diputado
cdiputado@losmedanos.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897 or
vm 77819
Ford, Lorrita
lford@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897
Deborah Jan
djan@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897
Megan Kinney
mkinney@contracosta.edu  
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897 or
vm 77874
Luce, Katherine
kluce@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897 or
vm 77888
Smith, Lani
lsmith@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897 or
vm 77966
Rubi Smith-Abrams
rabrams@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
(Collection Development)
510-215-4998
Mary Walfoort
mwalfoort@contracosta.edu
Adjunct Librarian
510-215-4897
 
 
Library Assistants & Technicians
Barbara Anderson
banderson@dvc.edu
Library Assistant II
510-215-4920
Francene Mowry
fmowry@contracosta.edu
Media Technician
510-215-6008
Senior Library Assistant
510-215-4816
Tady Yoseph
tyoseph@contracosta.edu
Senior Library Assistant
510-215-4896
Ghazaleh Babay-Hosseini 
 
Part-time Library Assistant
510-215-4921
Joan Cesca
 
Part-time Library Assistant
510-215-4921

Virtual Library Tour
 

Library website maintained by Ellen Geringer egeringer@contracosta.edu
 

 
2600 Mission Bell Drive, San Pablo, CA. 94806
phone: 510-235-7800 | Comments | 4CD Confidential Hotline
District Office | Diablo Valley College | Los Medanos College | Brentwood Center | San Ramon
Page was Last Modified on 12/19/2013